톨라리아 크라켄 {4}{U}{U}
생물 — 크라켄
당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 당신은 {1}을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 탭하거나 언탭할 수 있다.
“심사숙고하고, 재치가 있고, 독창적이야. 다른 건 제쳐 두고, 아주 완벽한 학생이로군.”
—반복학과 학과장, 나반
4/6
Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 톨라리아 크라켄:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- While resolving Tolarian Kraken's ability, you can't pay more than {1} to tap or untap more than one creature. (2020-06-23)
- If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it's not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)