Kraken de Tolaria {4}{U}{U}

Créature : kraken

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, vous pouvez payer {1}. Quand vous faites ainsi, vous pouvez engager ou dégager la créature ciblée.

« Il est pensif, ingénieux et original. Sans tenir compte du reste, c'est l'élève parfait. »
—Naban, doyen de l'itération

4/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kraken de Tolaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Tolarian Kraken’s ability, you can’t pay more than {1} to tap or untap more than one creature. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)