Heroic Intervention {1}{G}

Instant

Permanents you control gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heroic Intervention:
  • The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible. (2020-06-23)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it’s dealt damage and will still be put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0. (2020-06-23)