Heroic Intervention {1}{G}

Instant

Permanents you control gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

“Wherever the strong would harm the weak, I will be there.”
—Ajani Goldmane

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heroic Intervention:
  • The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible. (2020-06-23)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it’s dealt damage and will still be put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0. (2020-06-23)