Intervention héroïque {1}{G}

Éphémère

Les permanents que vous contrôlez acquièrent la défense talismanique et l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intervention héroïque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible. (2020-06-23)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it’s dealt damage and will still be put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0. (2020-06-23)