Intervention héroïque {1}{G}

Éphémère

Les permanents que vous contrôlez acquièrent la défense talismanique et l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Je me rendrai partout où les forts oppriment les faibles. » —Ajani Crinièredor

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intervention héroïque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible. (2020-06-23)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it’s dealt damage and will still be put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0. (2020-06-23)