興焰熱火茜卓 {4}{R}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~茜卓

+1:興焰熱火茜卓向每位對手各造成3點傷害。

−2:你可以從你的墳墓場中施放目標紅色瞬間或巫術牌。如果該咒語本回合中將置入你的墳墓場,則改為將它放逐。

−8:棄掉你的手牌,然後抽七張牌。直到回合結束,你可以從你手上施放咒語,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 興焰熱火茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must pay the costs for the spell you wish to cast with Chandra’s second ability. If that spell has any alternative costs, you may pay those. (2020-06-23)
  • If you wish to cast the target card, you must cast it while Chandra’s second ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand while Chandra’s last ability is resolving, you still draw seven cards and may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Chandra’s last ability doesn’t change when you may cast those spells. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery spell from your hand during combat. (2020-06-23)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)