불꽃의 촉매, 찬드라 {4}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

+1: 불꽃의 촉매, 찬드라는 각 상대에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

−2: 당신의 무덤에 있는 적색 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 그 주문이 이 턴에 당신의 무덤에 들어가려고 하면, 대신 그 카드를 추방한다.

−8: 당신의 손을 버린 후, 카드 일곱 장을 뽑는다. 턴종료까지, 당신은 당신의 손에 있는 주문을 마나비용을 지불하지 않고 발동할 수 있다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃의 촉매, 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must pay the costs for the spell you wish to cast with Chandra’s second ability. If that spell has any alternative costs, you may pay those. (2020-06-23)
  • If you wish to cast the target card, you must cast it while Chandra’s second ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand while Chandra’s last ability is resolving, you still draw seven cards and may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Chandra’s last ability doesn’t change when you may cast those spells. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery spell from your hand during combat. (2020-06-23)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)