Chandra, Auslöserin der Flamme {4}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Chandra, Auslöserin der Flamme, fügt jedem Gegner 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

−2: Du kannst eine rote Spontanzauber- oder Hexerei-Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof wirken. Falls der Zauberspruch in diesem Zug auf deinen Friedhof gelegt würde, schicke ihn stattdessen ins Exil.

−8: Wirf alle Karten aus deiner Hand ab und ziehe dann sieben Karten. Bis zum Ende des Zuges kannst du Zaubersprüche aus deiner Hand wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Auslöserin der Flamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must pay the costs for the spell you wish to cast with Chandra’s second ability. If that spell has any alternative costs, you may pay those. (2020-06-23)
  • If you wish to cast the target card, you must cast it while Chandra’s second ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand while Chandra’s last ability is resolving, you still draw seven cards and may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Chandra’s last ability doesn’t change when you may cast those spells. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery spell from your hand during combat. (2020-06-23)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)