烈焰之心茜卓 {3}{R}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~茜卓

+1:弃掉你的手牌,然后放逐你牌库顶的三张牌。直到回合结束,你可以使用以此法放逐的牌。

+1:烈焰之心茜卓对任意一个目标造成2点伤害。

-9:从你的坟墓场和牌库中搜寻任意数量的红色瞬间和/或法术牌,将它们放逐,然后将你的牌库洗牌。本回合中,你可以施放这些牌。加六点{R}

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈焰之心茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-06-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-06-23)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-06-23)