Chandra, Corazón de Fuego {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker legendario — Chandra

+1: Descarta tu mano, luego exilia las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Hasta el final del turno, puedes jugar las cartas exiliadas de esta manera.

+1: Chandra, Corazón de Fuego hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

−9: Busca en tu cementerio y biblioteca cualquier cantidad de cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro rojas, exílialas y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Puedes lanzarlas este turno. Agrega seis {R}.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Corazón de Fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-06-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-06-23)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-06-23)