烈焰之心茜卓 {3}{R}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~茜卓

+1:棄掉你的手牌,然後放逐你牌庫頂的三張牌。直到回合結束,你可以使用以此法放逐的牌。

+1:烈焰之心茜卓對任意一個目標造成2點傷害。

−9:從你的墳墓場和牌庫中搜尋任意數量的紅色瞬間和/或巫術牌,將它們放逐,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。本回合中,你可以施放這些牌。加六點{R}

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈焰之心茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t play the exiled cards, they remain exiled. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you still exile three cards while resolving Chandra’s first ability and you may play them this turn. (2020-06-23)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards for Chandra’s first and last abilities. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-06-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-06-23)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-06-23)