Hüter der Wälder {4}{G}{G}
Kreatur — Baumhirte
Wachsamkeit (Diese Kreatur wird beim Angreifen nicht getappt.)
Immer wenn der Hüter der Wälder das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs oder einer Fähigkeit wird, den bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, kannst du zwei Karten ziehen.
Die Schwachen sowie die Starken suchen unter seinen Ästen Schutz.
5/7
Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Hüter der Wälder:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- An ability that triggers when something becomes the target of a spell or ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2020-06-23)
- Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-06-23)