Garde des bois {4}{G}{G}

Créature : sylvin

Vigilance (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)

À chaque fois que le Garde des bois devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle, vous pouvez piocher deux cartes.

Les plus faibles comme les plus forts s'abritent derrière ses branches.

5/7

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garde des bois:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when something becomes the target of a spell or ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered. (2020-06-23)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-06-23)