Quirion Dryad {1}{G}

Creature — Dryad

Whenever you cast a spell that’s white, blue, black, or red, put a +1/+1 counter on Quirion Dryad.

“Never underestimate the ability of natural forces to adapt to unnatural influences.”
—Molimo, maro-sorcerer

1/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quirion Dryad:
  • Quirion Dryad’s ability will trigger only once per spell you cast, as long as that spell is at least one of the listed colors. (2012-07-01)
  • Quirion Dryad’s ability will trigger if you cast a spell that’s green and at least one of the listed colors. (2012-07-01)