Dryade quirionaise {1}{G}

Créature : dryade

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui est blanc, bleu, noir ou rouge, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Dryade quirionaise.

« Ne sous-estimez jamais la nature. Elle sait s'adapter au surnaturel. »
—Molimo, maro-sorcier

1/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dryade quirionaise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell that’s more than one color, Quirion Dryad’s ability triggers just once. (2020-06-23)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)