Quirion Dryad {1}{G}

Creature — Dryad

Whenever you cast a spell that’s white, blue, black, or red, put a +1/+1 counter on Quirion Dryad.

“Never underestimate the ability of natural forces to adapt to unnatural influences.”
—Molimo, maro-sorcerer

1/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quirion Dryad:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)
  • If you cast a spell that’s more than one color, Quirion Dryad’s ability triggers just once. (2020-06-23)