信念拘锁 {3}{W}

结界 ~灵气

结附于永久物

当信念拘锁进战场时,你获得4点生命。

所结附的永久物不能进行攻击或阻挡,且除了法术力异能之外,其起动式异能也不能起动。

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 信念拘锁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Faith’s Fetters tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are activated abilities. (2020-06-23)
  • Faith’s Fetters doesn’t stop static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities from working. A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2020-06-23)