Fesseln des Glaubens {3}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine bleibende Karte

Wenn die Fesseln des Glaubens ins Spiel kommen, erhältst du 4 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Die verzauberte bleibende Karte kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden, es sei denn, es sind Manafähigkeiten.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fesseln des Glaubens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Faith’s Fetters tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are activated abilities. (2020-06-23)
  • Faith’s Fetters doesn’t stop static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities from working. A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2020-06-23)