신념의 수갑 {3}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

지속물에 부여

신념의 수갑이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생명 4점을 얻는다.

부여된 지속물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없으며, 그 지속물의 활성화능력은 마나 능력이 아닌 한 활성화될 수 없다.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신념의 수갑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Faith’s Fetters tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-06-23)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are activated abilities. (2020-06-23)
  • Faith’s Fetters doesn’t stop static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities from working. A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2020-06-23)