峰頂懼龍 {3}{R}{R}

生物 ~龍

飛行

對手施放之以峰頂懼龍為目標的咒語須額外支付3點生命來施放。

每當另一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,峰頂懼龍對任意一個目標造成傷害,其數量等同於進戰場生物之力量。

5/4

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 峰頂懼龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage Terror of the Peaks deals is the entering creature’s power as the triggered ability resolves. If that creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)