峰の恐怖 {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

対戦相手が峰の恐怖を対象として呪文を唱えるためのコストはライフ3点だけ多くなる。

他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。峰の恐怖はそれに、その戦場に出たクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

5/4

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 峰の恐怖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage Terror of the Peaks deals is the entering creature’s power as the triggered ability resolves. If that creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)