峰顶惧龙 {3}{R}{R}

生物 ~龙

飞行

对手施放之以峰顶惧龙为目标的咒语须额外支付3点生命来施放。

每当另一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,峰顶惧龙对任意一个目标造成伤害,其数量等同于进战场生物之力量。

5/4

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 峰顶惧龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of damage Terror of the Peaks deals is the entering creature’s power as the triggered ability resolves. If that creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)