Furor of the Bitten {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and attacks each combat if able.

Those who only believe themselves infected with lycanthropy can be as dangerous as those who really are.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furor of the Bitten:
  • The enchanted creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2011-09-22)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2011-09-22)