Furor of the Bitten {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and attacks each combat if able.

Those who only believe themselves infected with lycanthropy can be as dangerous as those who really are.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furor of the Bitten:
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-06-23)