Emportement des mordus {R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et attaque à chaque combat si possible.

Ceux qui se croient infectés par la lycanthropie peuvent être aussi dangereux que ceux qui le sont vraiment.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emportement des mordus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-06-23)