魯莽挑發鬼 {4}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪

不滅

每當魯莽挑發鬼受到傷害時,它向目標對手造成等量的傷害。

{2}{R}{T}:魯莽挑發鬼與另一個目標生物互鬥。

「你就跟鬼崽沒兩樣!」

1/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魯莽挑發鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if Brash Taunter is dealt 3 damage, its middle ability deals 3 damage, not 1, to the target opponent. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Brash Taunter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Brash Taunter’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Brash Taunter is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-06-23)