자신만만한 조롱꾼 {4}{R}

생물 — 고블린

무적

자신만만한 조롱꾼이 피해를 입을 때마다, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 자신만만한 조롱꾼은 그 상대에게 그만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

{2}{R}, {T}: 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 자신만만한 조롱꾼은 그 생물과 싸운다.

“넌 때리는 폼새가 꼭 코볼드를 닮았구나!”

1/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 자신만만한 조롱꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if Brash Taunter is dealt 3 damage, its middle ability deals 3 damage, not 1, to the target opponent. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Brash Taunter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Brash Taunter’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Brash Taunter is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-06-23)