鲁莽挑发鬼 {4}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪

不灭

每当鲁莽挑发鬼受到伤害时,它向目标对手造成等量的伤害。

{2}{R}{T}:鲁莽挑发鬼与另一个目标生物互斗。

「你就跟鬼崽没两样!」

1/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲁莽挑发鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if Brash Taunter is dealt 3 damage, its middle ability deals 3 damage, not 1, to the target opponent. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Brash Taunter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Brash Taunter’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Brash Taunter is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-06-23)