Bladebrand (Core Set 2020 #86)

Lâmina Cauterizante {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo ganha toque mortífero até o final do turno. (Qualquer quantidade de dano que ela cause a uma criatura é suficiente para destruí-la.)

Compre um card.

“Um, dois, três, quatro… qual facão vai te colocar no chão?”

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lâmina Cauterizante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bladebrand tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't draw a card. (2020-11-10)