焼印刃 {1}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは接死を得る。(それが何らかのダメージをクリーチャーに与えたら、それだけで破壊する。)

カードを1枚引く。

「ナイフが一本、二本、三本、四本……。お前を地に落とすのは何本目だろうな?」

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焼印刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bladebrand tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2019-07-12)