두꺼운 표지 {U}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 +0/+2를 받고 “{T}: 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 카드 한 장을 버린다."를 가진다.

좋은 책은 피난처이지만, 훌륭한 책은 요새가 되어 준다.

Illustrated by PINDURSKI

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 두꺼운 표지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw and discard all while the granted ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-07-12)
  • Once the ability granted by Hard Cover has been activated, it will resolve even if Hard Cover leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves. (2019-07-12)