Schutzeinband {U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +0/+2 und hat „{T}: Ziehe eine Karte und wirf dann eine Karte ab.“

Ein gutes Buch ist eine Zuflucht, aber ein großartiges Buch ist eine Festung.

Illustrated by PINDURSKI

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schutzeinband:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw and discard all while the granted ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-07-12)
  • Once the ability granted by Hard Cover has been activated, it will resolve even if Hard Cover leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves. (2019-07-12)