Hard Cover {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +0/+2 and has “{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.”

A good book is a refuge, but a great book is a fortress.

Illustrated by Pindurski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hard Cover:
  • You draw and discard all while the granted ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-07-12)
  • Once the ability granted by Hard Cover has been activated, it will resolve even if Hard Cover leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves. (2019-07-12)