泪如泉涌 {4}{U}{U}

法术

将所有非地永久物移回其拥有者手上。如果你以此法移回四个或更多由你操控且非衍生物的永久物,则你可以将一张永久物牌从你手上放进战场。

「我暗自神伤,泪河涌注,只为能涤净这片大地。」
~沐燕灵

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 泪如泉涌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return four or more nontoken permanents, the permanent card you put onto the battlefield may be one of the cards returned to your hand this way. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the nonland permanents are returned are put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that trigger as the permanent card is put onto the battlefield (if applicable). (2019-07-12)
  • If a permanent would be returned to your hand but ends up in another zone (most likely because an effect exiled it instead or because it’s a player’s commander in the Commander variant) Flood of Tears counts it when determining whether four or more of your nontoken permanents were returned. (2019-07-12)