涙の氾濫 {4}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

土地でないパーマネントをすべてオーナーの手札に戻す。これによりあなたが、あなたがコントロールしていてトークンでないパーマネントを4つ以上戻したなら、あなたはあなたの手札からパーマネント・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

「私の涙の激流は地面をきれいに洗い流すほどだったわ。」
――ムー・ヤンリン

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 涙の氾濫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return four or more nontoken permanents, the permanent card you put onto the battlefield may be one of the cards returned to your hand this way. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the nonland permanents are returned are put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that trigger as the permanent card is put onto the battlefield (if applicable). (2019-07-12)
  • If a permanent would be returned to your hand but ends up in another zone (most likely because an effect exiled it instead or because it’s a player’s commander in the Commander variant) Flood of Tears counts it when determining whether four or more of your nontoken permanents were returned. (2019-07-12)