Déluge de larmes {4}{U}{U}

Rituel

Renvoyez tous les permanents non-terrain dans les mains de leurs propriétaires. Si vous renvoyez au moins quatre permanents non-jeton que vous contrôlez de cette manière, vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de permanent de votre main.

« Mes larmes ont formé un torrent capable d'assainir la terre. »
—Mu Yanling

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déluge de larmes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return four or more nontoken permanents, the permanent card you put onto the battlefield may be one of the cards returned to your hand this way. (2019-07-12)
  • Any abilities that trigger as the nonland permanents are returned are put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that trigger as the permanent card is put onto the battlefield (if applicable). (2019-07-12)
  • If a permanent would be returned to your hand but ends up in another zone (most likely because an effect exiled it instead or because it’s a player’s commander in the Commander variant) Flood of Tears counts it when determining whether four or more of your nontoken permanents were returned. (2019-07-12)