珍奇獨角獸 {3}{G}

生物 ~獨角獸

所有能夠阻擋珍奇獨角獸的生物皆須阻擋之。

「無論敵友都無法抗拒其華美而趨前~對於善者而言,這會是其受用終身的獎賞;而對惡者而言,這便是其短暫卻又痛苦的懲罰。」
~薇薇安瑞德

2/2

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 珍奇獨角獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Prized Unicorn for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Prized Unicorn. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Prized Unicorn, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block. (2019-07-12)
  • If more than one Prized Unicorn is attacking, creatures that could block must block one Prized Unicorn, but they don’t all have to block the same Prized Unicorn. (2019-07-12)