Unicornio preciado {3}{G}

Criatura — Unicornio

Todas las criaturas que puedan bloquear al Unicornio preciado lo hacen.

“Su belleza atrae irresistiblemente a amigos y enemigos: a los buenos los conduce hacia una recompensa duradera; a los malvados, hacia un arrepentimiento breve y doloroso”.
—Vivien Reid

2/2

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unicornio preciado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Prized Unicorn for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Prized Unicorn. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Prized Unicorn, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block. (2019-07-12)
  • If more than one Prized Unicorn is attacking, creatures that could block must block one Prized Unicorn, but they don’t all have to block the same Prized Unicorn. (2019-07-12)