珍奇独角兽 {3}{G}

生物 ~独角兽

所有能够阻挡珍奇独角兽的生物皆须阻挡之。

「无论敌友都无法抗拒其华美而趋前~对于善者而言,这会是其受用终身的奖赏;而对恶者而言,这便是其短暂却又痛苦的惩罚。」
~薇薇安瑞德

2/2

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 珍奇独角兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Prized Unicorn for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Prized Unicorn. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Prized Unicorn, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block. (2019-07-12)
  • If more than one Prized Unicorn is attacking, creatures that could block must block one Prized Unicorn, but they don’t all have to block the same Prized Unicorn. (2019-07-12)