报复法杖 {3}

神器

{3}{T}:报复法杖对任意一个目标造成1点伤害。

当报复法杖从战场进入坟墓场时,它对任意一个目标造成5点伤害。

「最后一声最响。」
~神器师莎琪亥

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 报复法杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retributive Wand’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you wish. You’ll need to use another spell or ability to break it. (2019-07-12)