Жезл Воздаяния {3}

Артефакт

{3}, {T}: Жезл Воздаяния наносит 1 повреждение любой цели.

Когда Жезл Воздаяния попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, он наносит 5 повреждений любой цели.

«Последний разряд — самый мощный».
— Саргис Хаз, изобретатель

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жезл Воздаяния:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retributive Wand’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you wish. You’ll need to use another spell or ability to break it. (2019-07-12)