Retributive Wand {3}

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Retributive Wand deals 1 damage to any target.

When Retributive Wand is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, it deals 5 damage to any target.

“The last blast is the biggest.”
—Sargis Haz, artificer

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retributive Wand:
  • Retributive Wand’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you wish. You’ll need to use another spell or ability to break it. (2019-07-12)