Chave Múltipla {1}

Artefato

{1}, {T}: Desvire outro artefato alvo.

{3}, {T}: A criatura alvo não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

“As fechaduras querem ser abertas e os tesouros querem ser libertados.”
— Nayrex Dedos Leves, ladra-mestra

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chave Múltipla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Manifold Key’s last ability after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2021-03-19)