Llave múltiple {1}

Artefacto

{1}, {T}: Endereza otro artefacto objetivo.

{3}, {T}: La criatura objetivo no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

“Los candados desean que los abra y los tesoros ansían que los libere”.
—Nayrex Dedosligeros, ladrona experta

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llave múltiple:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Manifold Key’s last ability after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2021-03-19)