多用途の鍵 {1}

アーティファクト

{1}, {T}:他のアーティファクト1つを対象とし、それをアンタップする。

{3}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

「錠前は開けて欲しがってるし、お宝は出して欲しがってるんだよ。」
――大泥棒、滑り指のナイレックス

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多用途の鍵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Manifold Key’s last ability after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2021-03-19)