百宝囊 {1}

神器

每当你弃一张牌时,将该牌从你的坟墓场放逐。

{2}{T}:抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。

{4}{T},牺牲百宝囊:将所有以百宝囊放逐的牌移回其拥有者的手上。

没有哪种准备程度比得上准备过度。

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 百宝囊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a card but that card is not in your graveyard as Bag of Holding’s first ability resolves, that card remains wherever it has moved. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control more than one Bag of Holding, you choose which one will hold the discarded card. Other Bags of Holding can’t return that card. (2019-07-12)
  • You both draw and discard while Bag of Holding’s second ability is resolving. No player may take any action—nor can anything else happen—until you’ve both drawn and discarded. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bag of Holding is moved to exile when you sacrifice it (most likely due to Leyline of the Void’s effect), it remains in exile. It won’t be returned to your hand. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bag of Holding leaves the battlefield, the items it contained are exiled forever (and, perhaps, scattered throughout the Astral Plane). If the same Bag of Holding card returns to the battlefield, it’s considered a new object without access to the cards stored by the old object. (2019-07-12)