Tasche des Tragens {1}

Artefakt

Immer wenn du eine Karte abwirfst, schicke sie aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil.

{2}, {T}: Ziehe eine Karte und wirf dann eine Karte ab.

{4}, {T}, opfere die Tasche des Tragens: Bringe alle Karten, die durch die Tasche des Tragens ins Exil geschickt wurden, auf die Hand ihrer Besitzer zurück.

Man sollte auf wirklich ALLES vorbereitet sein.

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tasche des Tragens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a card but that card is not in your graveyard as Bag of Holding’s first ability resolves, that card remains wherever it has moved. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control more than one Bag of Holding, you choose which one will hold the discarded card. Other Bags of Holding can’t return that card. (2019-07-12)
  • You both draw and discard while Bag of Holding’s second ability is resolving. No player may take any action—nor can anything else happen—until you’ve both drawn and discarded. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bag of Holding is moved to exile when you sacrifice it (most likely due to Leyline of the Void’s effect), it remains in exile. It won’t be returned to your hand. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bag of Holding leaves the battlefield, the items it contained are exiled forever (and, perhaps, scattered throughout the Astral Plane). If the same Bag of Holding card returns to the battlefield, it’s considered a new object without access to the cards stored by the old object. (2019-07-12)