Бездонная Сумка {1}


Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете карту, изгоните ту карту из вашего кладбища.

{2}, {T}: возьмите карту, затем сбросьте карту.

{4}, {T}, пожертвуйте Бездонную Сумку: верните все изгнанные Бездонной Сумкой карты в руки их владельцев.

Набрать лишнего — лучшая подготовка!

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Notes and Rules Information for Бездонная Сумка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a card but that card is not in your graveyard as Bag of Holding’s first ability resolves, that card remains wherever it has moved. (2019-07-12)
  • If you control more than one Bag of Holding, you choose which one will hold the discarded card. Other Bags of Holding can’t return that card. (2019-07-12)
  • You both draw and discard while Bag of Holding’s second ability is resolving. No player may take any action—nor can anything else happen—until you’ve both drawn and discarded. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bag of Holding is moved to exile when you sacrifice it (most likely due to Leyline of the Void’s effect), it remains in exile. It won’t be returned to your hand. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bag of Holding leaves the battlefield, the items it contained are exiled forever (and, perhaps, scattered throughout the Astral Plane). If the same Bag of Holding card returns to the battlefield, it’s considered a new object without access to the cards stored by the old object. (2019-07-12)