Притязания Гниющих Лоз {3}{B}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо под вашим контролем умирает, вы получаете 1 жизнь и берете карту.

«Герои прошлого питают наш дух своим примером, а наш урожай — своим разложением».
— Джеддег, могильный философ

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Притязания Гниющих Лоз:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Moldervine Reclamation leaves the battlefield at the same time that one or more creatures you control die, its ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Moldervine Reclamation’s ability can save you. (2019-07-12)